Designer Gift Baskets, Flowers, Cookie Bouquets, and other quality gift items

A Note to My Readers

There will be articles posted on this blog written by others.  I am unable to change “Written by” on the post.  I will always give credit to the author and/or include a citation .  I have had one of my writings  misused by another.   It’s an awful violation, especially when a person  makes changes to it that can be quite insulting.  

Here is my writing:  

http://www.articlesbase.com/presentation-articles/how-to-say-it-3132546.html

Here is the rewrite: 

http://eye-mask.org/how-to-say-it/

Leave a Reply

